How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Active Medical Center -  - Integrated Medical Clinic

Active Medical Center

Integrated Medical Clinic located in West Dundee, IL & Naperville, IL

29 total reviews

Active Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kent N.
Submitted 10/21/20
I first came to Active Medical for an old impact injury aggravated by arthritis. I have since had stem cell therapy to one hip, lower back, neck and right shoulder. I am currently receiving treatment for both ankles based on MRI results. The entire staff of Active Medical Center delivers the best individual care for each person. I whole-heartedly recommend Active Medical Center !
Charles M.
Submitted 09/20/20
It was informative
Jay K.
Submitted 09/13/20
Everyone was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable
Luz H.
Submitted 11/21/19
When I was 32 I fell down one story flight of stairs, on my back. Nothing broken just bruised, stiff and sore. A few months later I began experiencing severe back pain, and diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis, and osteoporosis . Through the years I have gone through various physical therapy programs with little to no relieve. After seeing Active Medical Center's ad on Facebook, I made an appointment on September 4, 2019 scheduling physical therapy, neck decompressions, adjustments, trigger point shots, and rehab (M, W, F) for 11 weeks. On November 11th, I successfully completed my program, and after 39 years, I am extremely happy to say that after just having completed only 3 weeks of treatment I was and still am, pain free! There aren't enough words that I can say to express my gratitude to all the Doctors and Professional Staff at Active Medical Center. They have helped me achieve a better quality of life! They all make you feel like part of their family, always greeted by your first name with a smile, and a friendly hello. I wish to thank you Dr. Jeremy, Dr. Rob, and Nurse Practitioner Liz, and the Rehab team Matt, Chris, and John for all your attention to all of my physical needs. Thank you Libby and Julie for your attention to details regarding my specific care needs, and finally, thank you to Melissa and Amaris for your kind smiles and hellos as I walk into the center, always making me feel right at home!
Terri L.
Submitted 09/04/19
I just finished my course of treatment at Active Medical. After suffering with low back pain for years I feel I can move more easily and with less pain then ever before. The staff is very knowledge and work together as a team to try and give the best care possible. I would definitely recommend Active Medical to anyone looking to improve their quality of life.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have had low back pain for several years, which had gotten worse in the past months. The rehab and adjustments have decreased my pain immensely. The staff (Melissa, Amaris, Matt, Chris, John, Jenna, Liz, Dr Mike and Dr Larry are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They are a great health care team!
Laura Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
All here really care about their clients. And I am getting stronger and healthier. I am especially blessed with less pain from their services. I would highly recommend Active Medical Center.
R. M.
Submitted 07/23/19
The entire staff of Active Medical Center are people who care & want the best experience possible for each person, young to old, who enters AMC's doors! Their willingness to help you when you come in is refreshing & so positive. Definitely, recommend coming to Active Medical Center!
Chris M.
Submitted 07/23/19
If you want to change your life.... this is the place. The staff and care is amazing. If you want to get rid of your aches and pains or loose weight and get healthy. They have it all.
Ronda S.
Submitted 07/23/19
This group of Doctors and support staff are more than just a team, they are like one great big extended family. They truly care about every person who walks in the door for help. I have my quality of life back thanks to them!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love going to Active Medical Center! Everyone on staff is great to work with, and I know that their chiropractic and rehab sessions will improve my life. I would recommend Active Medical Center to anyone who has aches and pains or who needs to recover from an injury!
Frank A.
Submitted 07/23/19
A welcoming place that you just know your cares and needs are first and foremost! Want to finally get to the root cause of your pain and find relief then this is the place! Wide range of treatments! I’ve found the entire staff to be genuine and trustworthy! Thankful!!!
Lance H.
Submitted 07/23/19
The staff was fantastic. Very professional. They were kind and compassionate. Very informative on the procedure I had done. Answered all of my questions. Lance Hanson
Ann M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Absolutely love Active Medical! The entire staff is excellent. I truly appreciate all they have done for myself and my family. Highly recommend them when you are looking for a holistic alternative to health care.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Best choice I made going to them you won't be sorry with them
Amanda H.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love this place. Not only are they good at what they do, but they have amazing customer service. I just left my appointment. I am so grateful that Melissa went above and beyond to ensure that I could still have the best appointment possible(despite my mistake). 5 star customer service...hands down. She is just such a wonderful and pleasant face to see when I walk into Active Medical Center and made my day.
Reynaldo H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Starting going to active medical center desperate for relief from constant pain. Wanted to avoid surgery at all cost and quickly learned that AMC shared the same goal. I am not 100% yet but have lots of relief and can see that someday I may be pain free thanks to them. Entire staff goes above and beyond to help people. Feel well taken care of there.
Jerry P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I had severe hip pain and was scheduled for a hip replacement. I elected instead to have physical therapy to see if it would help. Active Medical Center did a complete analysis to determine an action plan to alleviate my hip pain. After about half of my scheduled visits my pain level has decreased considerably and enabled me to regain my mobility. The staff at AMC are very professional and offer a range of services to solve the problem. The staff are very friendly, courteous and make you feel like family. They are the best for chiropractic care and pain management.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I first went for rgt knee, then left knee and final my hips. Doing wonderful and would highly recommend if anyone has pain. Very friendly and professional. They were like my second family. Love them all.
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I’ve been having spasms in my legs and back for 10 years, I was on muscle relaxers for years twice a day, my sister has been going to Active and has been telling me to go for sometime, after another bad week spasming, I said no more, and made an appointment.Before going my pain was anywhere from a 4-10 daily, now I’ve had 3 days of 0 pain that’s right no pain and on a bad day maybe a 2, deciding to make that call was the BEST call I made, I feel like I’m on my way to a pain free lifestyle and I so excited to see what the future holds. Thank you Dr.Mike and the awesome staff you all really do make a difference

Insurances Accepted:

We accept most insurances. Please give us a call today for more information!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare