Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Active Medical Center -  - Integrated Medical Clinic

Active Medical Center

Integrated Medical Clinic located in West Dundee, IL & Naperville, IL

35 total reviews

Active Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Prompt kind professional caring
Sage A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Outstanding experience, 10/10 would reccomend.
Emily R.
Submitted 02/25/21
everyone was very friendly and attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Very clean and bright space.
Tracie M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Such a great place I could not be more happy with the treatments that I have received. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I highly recommend Active Medical Center.
Brittani W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Everyone was very thorough and helpful. Glad I found them
Kent N.
Submitted 10/21/20
I first came to Active Medical for an old impact injury aggravated by arthritis. I have since had stem cell therapy to one hip, lower back, neck and right shoulder. I am currently receiving treatment for both ankles based on MRI results. The entire staff of Active Medical Center delivers the best individual care for each person. I whole-heartedly recommend Active Medical Center !
Charles M.
Submitted 09/20/20
It was informative
Jay K.
Submitted 09/13/20
Everyone was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable
Luz H.
Submitted 11/21/19
When I was 32 I fell down one story flight of stairs, on my back. Nothing broken just bruised, stiff and sore. A few months later I began experiencing severe back pain, and diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis, and osteoporosis . Through the years I have gone through various physical therapy programs with little to no relieve. After seeing Active Medical Center's ad on Facebook, I made an appointment on September 4, 2019 scheduling physical therapy, neck decompressions, adjustments, trigger point shots, and rehab (M, W, F) for 11 weeks. On November 11th, I successfully completed my program, and after 39 years, I am extremely happy to say that after just having completed only 3 weeks of treatment I was and still am, pain free! There aren't enough words that I can say to express my gratitude to all the Doctors and Professional Staff at Active Medical Center. They have helped me achieve a better quality of life! They all make you feel like part of their family, always greeted by your first name with a smile, and a friendly hello. I wish to thank you Dr. Jeremy, Dr. Rob, and Nurse Practitioner Liz, and the Rehab team Matt, Chris, and John for all your attention to all of my physical needs. Thank you Libby and Julie for your attention to details regarding my specific care needs, and finally, thank you to Melissa and Amaris for your kind smiles and hellos as I walk into the center, always making me feel right at home!
Terri L.
Submitted 09/04/19
I just finished my course of treatment at Active Medical. After suffering with low back pain for years I feel I can move more easily and with less pain then ever before. The staff is very knowledge and work together as a team to try and give the best care possible. I would definitely recommend Active Medical to anyone looking to improve their quality of life.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have had low back pain for several years, which had gotten worse in the past months. The rehab and adjustments have decreased my pain immensely. The staff (Melissa, Amaris, Matt, Chris, John, Jenna, Liz, Dr Mike and Dr Larry are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They are a great health care team!
Laura Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
All here really care about their clients. And I am getting stronger and healthier. I am especially blessed with less pain from their services. I would highly recommend Active Medical Center.
R. M.
Submitted 07/23/19
The entire staff of Active Medical Center are people who care & want the best experience possible for each person, young to old, who enters AMC's doors! Their willingness to help you when you come in is refreshing & so positive. Definitely, recommend coming to Active Medical Center!
Chris M.
Submitted 07/23/19
If you want to change your life.... this is the place. The staff and care is amazing. If you want to get rid of your aches and pains or loose weight and get healthy. They have it all.
Ronda S.
Submitted 07/23/19
This group of Doctors and support staff are more than just a team, they are like one great big extended family. They truly care about every person who walks in the door for help. I have my quality of life back thanks to them!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love going to Active Medical Center! Everyone on staff is great to work with, and I know that their chiropractic and rehab sessions will improve my life. I would recommend Active Medical Center to anyone who has aches and pains or who needs to recover from an injury!
Frank A.
Submitted 07/23/19
A welcoming place that you just know your cares and needs are first and foremost! Want to finally get to the root cause of your pain and find relief then this is the place! Wide range of treatments! I’ve found the entire staff to be genuine and trustworthy! Thankful!!!
Lance H.
Submitted 07/23/19
The staff was fantastic. Very professional. They were kind and compassionate. Very informative on the procedure I had done. Answered all of my questions. Lance Hanson
Ann M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Absolutely love Active Medical! The entire staff is excellent. I truly appreciate all they have done for myself and my family. Highly recommend them when you are looking for a holistic alternative to health care.

Insurances Accepted:

We accept most insurances. Please give us a call today for more information!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare