Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Active Medical Center -  - Integrated Medical Clinic

Active Medical Center

Integrated Medical Clinic located in West Dundee, IL & Naperville, IL

25 total reviews

Active Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri L.
Submitted 09/04/19
I just finished my course of treatment at Active Medical. After suffering with low back pain for years I feel I can move more easily and with less pain then ever before. The staff is very knowledge and work together as a team to try and give the best care possible. I would definitely recommend Active Medical to anyone looking to improve their quality of life.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have had low back pain for several years, which had gotten worse in the past months. The rehab and adjustments have decreased my pain immensely. The staff (Melissa, Amaris, Matt, Chris, John, Jenna, Liz, Dr Mike and Dr Larry are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They are a great health care team!
Laura Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
All here really care about their clients. And I am getting stronger and healthier. I am especially blessed with less pain from their services. I would highly recommend Active Medical Center.
R. M.
Submitted 07/23/19
The entire staff of Active Medical Center are people who care & want the best experience possible for each person, young to old, who enters AMC's doors! Their willingness to help you when you come in is refreshing & so positive. Definitely, recommend coming to Active Medical Center!
Chris M.
Submitted 07/23/19
If you want to change your life.... this is the place. The staff and care is amazing. If you want to get rid of your aches and pains or loose weight and get healthy. They have it all.
Ronda S.
Submitted 07/23/19
This group of Doctors and support staff are more than just a team, they are like one great big extended family. They truly care about every person who walks in the door for help. I have my quality of life back thanks to them!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love going to Active Medical Center! Everyone on staff is great to work with, and I know that their chiropractic and rehab sessions will improve my life. I would recommend Active Medical Center to anyone who has aches and pains or who needs to recover from an injury!
Frank A.
Submitted 07/23/19
A welcoming place that you just know your cares and needs are first and foremost! Want to finally get to the root cause of your pain and find relief then this is the place! Wide range of treatments! I’ve found the entire staff to be genuine and trustworthy! Thankful!!!
Lance H.
Submitted 07/23/19
The staff was fantastic. Very professional. They were kind and compassionate. Very informative on the procedure I had done. Answered all of my questions. Lance Hanson
Ann M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Absolutely love Active Medical! The entire staff is excellent. I truly appreciate all they have done for myself and my family. Highly recommend them when you are looking for a holistic alternative to health care.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Best choice I made going to them you won't be sorry with them
Amanda H.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love this place. Not only are they good at what they do, but they have amazing customer service. I just left my appointment. I am so grateful that Melissa went above and beyond to ensure that I could still have the best appointment possible(despite my mistake). 5 star customer service...hands down. She is just such a wonderful and pleasant face to see when I walk into Active Medical Center and made my day.
Reynaldo H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Starting going to active medical center desperate for relief from constant pain. Wanted to avoid surgery at all cost and quickly learned that AMC shared the same goal. I am not 100% yet but have lots of relief and can see that someday I may be pain free thanks to them. Entire staff goes above and beyond to help people. Feel well taken care of there.
Jerry P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I had severe hip pain and was scheduled for a hip replacement. I elected instead to have physical therapy to see if it would help. Active Medical Center did a complete analysis to determine an action plan to alleviate my hip pain. After about half of my scheduled visits my pain level has decreased considerably and enabled me to regain my mobility. The staff at AMC are very professional and offer a range of services to solve the problem. The staff are very friendly, courteous and make you feel like family. They are the best for chiropractic care and pain management.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I first went for rgt knee, then left knee and final my hips. Doing wonderful and would highly recommend if anyone has pain. Very friendly and professional. They were like my second family. Love them all.
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I’ve been having spasms in my legs and back for 10 years, I was on muscle relaxers for years twice a day, my sister has been going to Active and has been telling me to go for sometime, after another bad week spasming, I said no more, and made an appointment.Before going my pain was anywhere from a 4-10 daily, now I’ve had 3 days of 0 pain that’s right no pain and on a bad day maybe a 2, deciding to make that call was the BEST call I made, I feel like I’m on my way to a pain free lifestyle and I so excited to see what the future holds. Thank you Dr.Mike and the awesome staff you all really do make a difference
Alex T.
Submitted 04/30/19
One of the best decisions I could have made. When I first went in, the pain I was feeling was one of the worst I have ever felt. After just a couple months, my back is feeling better than it has in a long time. The whole team at Active Medical does an amazing job. Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and supportive during the entire duration of my time there. They were always very supportive, making sure that I had a service and routine that guaranteed improvement. I couldn't be more thankful for the staff and their persistence to get my health back on track.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/14/18
I've been a fan of chiropractic medicine for a while but my experience with the Active Medical team was by far the best. It's more than just chiropractic care, the team has both the ability and corresponding services to address overall wellness which made Active Medical the perfect choice to get me back on track. I made my first appointment to discuss knee issues and they did a complete evaluation and presented me with an end to end plan to address the root cause. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and office is welcoming. My mobility has improved 100% and I have a partner in crime to ensure it stays that way!
Cindy R.
Submitted 01/03/18
In just a couple of weeks my knee pain is tolerable, I can now walk, do chores and relax with alot less pain and not just my knee but can tell the difference in my whole body and energy level! Could not have done it without these friendly and experienced people!
Jaime H.
Submitted 12/14/17
I went in not being able to move because of my lower back. It was the most painful experience of my life. The team at Active Medical Center got me in the same day I called and had me feeling better within the first week. I learned a lot from everyone there and happy to say after a few months I'm completely pain free and learned how to correct my work outs so I don't hurt myself. Trust the process and follow through to a healthier life style. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and everyone is so helpful. This is an excellent choice for rehab and chiropractic care and pain management. Highly recommend!!

Insurances Accepted:

We accept most insurances. Please give us a call today for more information!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare