5/5
Active Medical Center -  - Integrated Medical Clinic

Active Medical Center

Integrated Medical Clinic located in West Dundee, IL

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Active Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Reynaldo H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Starting going to active medical center desperate for relief from constant pain. Wanted to avoid surgery at all cost and quickly learned that AMC shared the same goal. I am not 100% yet but have lots of relief and can see that someday I may be pain free thanks to them. Entire staff goes above and beyond to help people. Feel well taken care of there.
Jerry P.
Submitted 07/10/19
I had severe hip pain and was scheduled for a hip replacement. I elected instead to have physical therapy to see if it would help. Active Medical Center did a complete analysis to determine an action plan to alleviate my hip pain. After about half of my scheduled visits my pain level has decreased considerably and enabled me to regain my mobility. The staff at AMC are very professional and offer a range of services to solve the problem. The staff are very friendly, courteous and make you feel like family. They are the best for chiropractic care and pain management.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I first went for rgt knee, then left knee and final my hips. Doing wonderful and would highly recommend if anyone has pain. Very friendly and professional. They were like my second family. Love them all.
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I’ve been having spasms in my legs and back for 10 years, I was on muscle relaxers for years twice a day, my sister has been going to Active and has been telling me to go for sometime, after another bad week spasming, I said no more, and made an appointment.Before going my pain was anywhere from a 4-10 daily, now I’ve had 3 days of 0 pain that’s right no pain and on a bad day maybe a 2, deciding to make that call was the BEST call I made, I feel like I’m on my way to a pain free lifestyle and I so excited to see what the future holds. Thank you Dr.Mike and the awesome staff you all really do make a difference
Alex T.
Submitted 04/30/19
One of the best decisions I could have made. When I first went in, the pain I was feeling was one of the worst I have ever felt. After just a couple months, my back is feeling better than it has in a long time. The whole team at Active Medical does an amazing job. Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and supportive during the entire duration of my time there. They were always very supportive, making sure that I had a service and routine that guaranteed improvement. I couldn't be more thankful for the staff and their persistence to get my health back on track.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/14/18
I've been a fan of chiropractic medicine for a while but my experience with the Active Medical team was by far the best. It's more than just chiropractic care, the team has both the ability and corresponding services to address overall wellness which made Active Medical the perfect choice to get me back on track. I made my first appointment to discuss knee issues and they did a complete evaluation and presented me with an end to end plan to address the root cause. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and office is welcoming. My mobility has improved 100% and I have a partner in crime to ensure it stays that way!
Cindy R.
Submitted 01/03/18
In just a couple of weeks my knee pain is tolerable, I can now walk, do chores and relax with alot less pain and not just my knee but can tell the difference in my whole body and energy level! Could not have done it without these friendly and experienced people!
Jaime H.
Submitted 12/14/17
I went in not being able to move because of my lower back. It was the most painful experience of my life. The team at Active Medical Center got me in the same day I called and had me feeling better within the first week. I learned a lot from everyone there and happy to say after a few months I'm completely pain free and learned how to correct my work outs so I don't hurt myself. Trust the process and follow through to a healthier life style. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and everyone is so helpful. This is an excellent choice for rehab and chiropractic care and pain management. Highly recommend!!
Mary F.
Submitted 10/29/17
The team and services provided at Active Medical have truly been a blessing in my life. My experience has always been an incredibly supportive and encouraging one and everyone does really get excited and passionate to see your health improve over time. Thank you so much for all of your hard work, and I am so grateful for all of the love, support, and commitment that has been shown to me!!
Palmer M.
Submitted 10/24/17
The staff here has been very accommodating and has made my life easier and less painful. After 45 years in a wheelchair it takes a toll on my posture and joints. Thanks to the staff I feel renewed.
BRIAN G.
Submitted 10/21/17
Friendly, concerned, professional! Before I started going, I couldn't even stand up straight, or without pain! They tailored a program for me, and I'm PAIN FREE, and can stand right up! Dr.'s: Jeremy, Libby & Mike are GREAT! Matt the Physical Therapist did miracles! They are the BEST!
Bill B.
Submitted 10/21/17
I've been seeing them since it was planet chiro. They have helped me always. Dr. Libby, Dr. J., & Dr. Mike will adjust you, than teach you exercises & have Matt show you how a stretch can aid you. THANK YOU.
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/16/17
The entire staff is so friendly and you can tell they genuinely care and want you to get better! I'm so glad I made the decision to visit this office!

Insurances Accepted:

We accept most insurances. Please give us a call today for more information!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Active Medical Center
754 S 8th St.
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-994-3999
Fax: 847-836-5209
Office Hours

Get in touch

847-994-3999