5/5
Active Medical Center -  - Integrated Medical Clinic

Active Medical Center

Integrated Medical Clinic located in West Dundee, IL

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Active Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/14/18
I've been a fan of chiropractic medicine for a while but my experience with the Active Medical team was by far the best. It's more than just chiropractic care, the team has both the ability and corresponding services to address overall wellness which made Active Medical the perfect choice to get me back on track. I made my first appointment to discuss knee issues and they did a complete evaluation and presented me with an end to end plan to address the root cause. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and office is welcoming. My mobility has improved 100% and I have a partner in crime to ensure it stays that way!
Cindy R.
Submitted 01/03/18
In just a couple of weeks my knee pain is tolerable, I can now walk, do chores and relax with alot less pain and not just my knee but can tell the difference in my whole body and energy level! Could not have done it without these friendly and experienced people!
Jaime H.
Submitted 12/14/17
I went in not being able to move because of my lower back. It was the most painful experience of my life. The team at Active Medical Center got me in the same day I called and had me feeling better within the first week. I learned a lot from everyone there and happy to say after a few months I'm completely pain free and learned how to correct my work outs so I don't hurt myself. Trust the process and follow through to a healthier life style. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and everyone is so helpful. This is an excellent choice for rehab and chiropractic care and pain management. Highly recommend!!
Mary F.
Submitted 10/29/17
The team and services provided at Active Medical have truly been a blessing in my life. My experience has always been an incredibly supportive and encouraging one and everyone does really get excited and passionate to see your health improve over time. Thank you so much for all of your hard work, and I am so grateful for all of the love, support, and commitment that has been shown to me!!
Palmer M.
Submitted 10/24/17
The staff here has been very accommodating and has made my life easier and less painful. After 45 years in a wheelchair it takes a toll on my posture and joints. Thanks to the staff I feel renewed.
BRIAN G.
Submitted 10/21/17
Friendly, concerned, professional! Before I started going, I couldn't even stand up straight, or without pain! They tailored a program for me, and I'm PAIN FREE, and can stand right up! Dr.'s: Jeremy, Libby & Mike are GREAT! Matt the Physical Therapist did miracles! They are the BEST!
Bill B.
Submitted 10/21/17
I've been seeing them since it was planet chiro. They have helped me always. Dr. Libby, Dr. J., & Dr. Mike will adjust you, than teach you exercises & have Matt show you how a stretch can aid you. THANK YOU.
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/16/17
The entire staff is so friendly and you can tell they genuinely care and want you to get better! I'm so glad I made the decision to visit this office!

Insurances Accepted:

We accept most insurances. Please give us a call today for more information!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Active Medical Center
754 S 8th St.
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-994-3999
Fax: 847-836-5209
Office Hours

Get in touch

847-994-3999